This website uses cookies to make the content more user-friendly and effective. By using this website, you agree to the use of cookies.You can find additional information about the use of cookies and the possibility of objecting to the use of cookies here.

Turning ideas into value. For me, this means starting a conversation around the world.

“NürnbergMesse gives me a global platform. To develop my international presence – one that acknowledges the diverse values and cultural differences across continents – I need a strong partner that is at home all around the world. NürnbergMesse helps me expand my global network, tap into new markets, and identify and overcome any cultural, political and economic stumbling blocks. With the help of NürnbergMesse, I can turn my ideas into creative concepts, plan events, enlarge my network and make my visions a reality!”

Growing together – Transcending borders – Developing a global reach

With more than 120 exhibitions around the world, NürnbergMesse is one of the most important trade fair locations not just in Germany and Europe but in the international trade fair market. We offer an inspiring combination of event themes and sectors and we have an impressive track record at every location. Our international subsidiaries determine the relevant trade fair themes for the particular country and tailor them precisely to the respective market.

Perform on an international stage with NürnbergMesse

We work with you to produce attractive concepts that are born in Nuremberg and come to fruition around the world. As part of a global network we inform you about relevant economic, political or social aspects and advise you on cross-cultural and country-specific challenges .
Access to new and relevant markets
Working with our strong partners and trusted networks, we establish relevant trade fairs in growth markets, making it easier for many companies to break into markets and prepare the ground for new business. This strategic approach of the product family facilitates efficient, uncomplicated contact with partners worldwide.

We’ll turn your idea into a global player

NürnbergMesse is much more than just a national trade fair venue. The NürnbergMesse Group has more than 14 subsidiaries and affiliates. It employs more than 1,000 people at ten locations in Germany, Brazil, China, India, Italy, Austria and the USA. In addition, we have a network of around 50 international representatives operating in more than 100 countries. Thanks to a consistent focus on quality and your trust in a strong “made by NürnbergMesse” brand, well-designed event concepts can be sustainably adapted to the most diverse locations around the globe.

Leading international fairs set benchmarks

NürnbergMesse is one of the 15 largest exhibition companies in the world. Its strategic approach of organising highly specialised international trade fairs guarantees business contacts with genuine added value for you. We inspire people from various nations and create unforgettable experiences.

Some examples: BIOFACH , Chillventa , it-sa and Interzoo are the leading trade fair platforms in their respective sectors. Nuremberg is the venue, but the appeal is international.
Do you want to organise or take part in an event overseas?

Talk to us if you want to gain a foothold for your products and services in other countries. Through our subsidiaries and international representatives we are available to you around the world. Our connections can bring you new contacts, open doors and pave the way for your business.

Eike SchollDirector International Relations

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um das Angebot nutzerfreundlicher und effektiver zu machen. Bitte stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu, um alle Funktionen der Website nutzen zu können.Weitere Informationen über die Verwendung von Cookies und die Möglichkeit der Verwendung von Cookies zu widersprechen, finden sie hier.

Turning ideas into value. Das heißt für mich, mit der Welt ins Gespräch zu kommen.

"Mit der NürnbergMesse bewege ich mich global: Für meine internationale Präsenz – mit den verschiedensten Werten und kulturellen Unterschieden auf unseren Kontinenten – benötige ich einen starken Partner, der auf der ganzen Welt Zuhause ist. Die NürnbergMesse hilft mir, mein Netzwerk global zu erweitern, neue Märkte zu erschließen, die kulturellen, politischen und wirtschaftlichen Stolpersteine zu erkennen und zu meistern. Mit ihr kann ich aus meinen Ideen kreative Konzepte entwickeln, Veranstaltungen planen, mein Netzwerk vergrößern – meine Visionen wahr werden lassen!"

Gemeinsam wachsen – Grenzen überwinden – International wirken.

Mit über 120 Fachmessen weltweit, sind wir als NürnbergMesse nicht nur in Deutschland und Europa, sondern auch auf dem internationalen Messemarkt einer der wichtigsten Messeplätze. Wir bieten Ihnen einen inspirierenden Mix aus verschiedenen Themen und Branchen und begeistern an jedem Standort. Unsere internationalen Tochtergesellschaften greifen länderspezifische Themen auf und adaptieren Messethemen passgenau für den jeweiligen Markt.

Mit der NürnbergMesse leben Sie international

Mit uns entstehen attraktive Konzepte, die in Nürnberg keimen und in der Welt zuhause sind. Als Teil des globalen Netzwerkes informieren wir Sie über wirtschaftliche, politische oder gesellschaftliche Aspekte und beraten Sie mit Blick auf interkulturelle und länderspezifische Herausforderungen .
Zugang zu neuen, relevanten Märkten
Gemeinsam mit starken Partnern und verlässlichen Netzwerken etablieren wir relevante Messen in Wachstumsmärkten und erleichtern so vielen Unternehmen den Markteintritt und die Geschäftsanbahnung. Der Vorteil: Der strategische Ansatz von Produktfamilien hilft, effizient und unkompliziert mit den Partnern weltweit in Kontakt zu kommen.

Hier wird Ihre Idee zum Global Player

Die NürnbergMesse, das ist mehr als der heimische Messestandort. So verfügt die NürnbergMesse Group über 14 Tochtergesellschaften und Beteiligungen. Über 1.000 Mitarbeiter sind an zehn Standorten in Deutschland, Brasilien, China, Indien, Italien, Österreich und den USA für das Unternehmen tätig. Darüber hinaus verfügen wir über ein Netzwerk von Auslandsvertretungen, die in über 100 Ländern aktiv sind. Ganz im Qualitätsbewusstsein und mit Ihrem Vertrauen in eine starke Marke „made by NürnbergMesse“ können damit durchdachte Veranstaltungskonzepte mit Nachhaltigkeit an unterschiedlichsten Orten der Erde adaptiert werden.

Internationale Leitmessen setzen Maßstäbe

Die NürnbergMesse ist eine der 15 größten Messegesellschaften der Welt. Der strategische Ansatz von hochspezialisierten, internationalen Fachmessen garantiert Ihnen Geschäftskontakte mit echtem Mehrwert . Wir begeistern Menschen aus verschiedenen Nationen und schaffen bemerkenswerte Erlebniswelten.

Beispiele gefällig? BIOFACH , Chillventa , it-sa oder Interzoo sind die führenden Messe-Plattformen der jeweiligen Branche. In Nürnberg – und mit internationalem Anspruch.
Sie planen die Durchführung oder Teilnahme an einer Veranstaltung im Ausland?

Sprechen Sie unsan, wenn Sie mit Ihren Produkten und Dienstleistungen in anderen Ländern Fuß fassen wollen. Mit unseren Tochtergesellschaften und Auslandsvertretungen sind wir rund um den Globus für Sie da - unsere Verbindungen können Kontakte schaffen, Türen öffnen und Ihrem Geschäft den Weg ebnen.

Eike SchollDirector International Relations