#ReExperienceLive

Live it's even better!

A good talk with colleagues from the industry. A profitable new business contact. Plenty of trends and inspiration for your business. And most importantly, all the genuine “wow” moments – this is what a trade fair or congress can only offer you in person. This is where industries display their full diversity. We’re looking forward to welcoming you once again in Nuremberg and sharing the best parts of the trade fair experience with you. Re-experience NürnbergMesse onsite and with all your senses.

Information on the restart of trade fairs

On 20.07.2021, the Bavarian state government named a clear opening perspective for the exhibition industry: The resumption of trade fair operations has been possible again since 1 August 2021.

With FACHPACK, NürnbergMesse's first live event since the start of the Corona pandemic took place in the Nuremberg Exhibition Centre from 28 - 30 September. New discoveries, trying things out, pure enthusiasm  - our exhibitors and visitors can now experience all this and more again live onsite in Nuremberg.

Impressions of the restart

Hygiene concept

To ensure that our exhibitors and visitors experience the trade fair from its best side, we take care of their safety. NürnbergMesse has developed a viable hygiene concept together with the Bavarian State Government and the Bavarian exhibition companies. The basis is the incidence-independent framework hygiene concept for trade fairs and exhibitions valid in Bavaria.

 Go to the hygiene concept

Travel & Accommodations

Useful information and links for your stay in Nuremberg can be found here:

Information for your stay in Nuremberg (PDF) 

For further Information, please visit the the website of the Congress- und Tourismuszentrale Nürnberg

Entry requirements

We have compiled the current entry requirements for your visit to the trade fair and congress for you here:

Information on entry requirements

Our events

FACHPACK has been the first trade fair to be held again live onsite at the Nuremberg Exhibition Centre from 28 - 30 September 2021. Information on other events in our portfolio in Nuremberg and worldwide can be found in our calendar of events.

Go to the events calendar

We are here for you

At NürnbergMesse we're always listening for what you want from your appearance at a trade fair. So take us up on our word –

 Contact us!

Information on the coronavirus (Covid-19) and valid entry requirements can be obtained from the following official authorities:

Robert Koch Institute

Federal Foreign Office

German Federal Centre for Health Education (BzgA) (German only)

German Federal Ministry of Health (BMG) (German only)

World Health Organisation (WHO)

Image credits:

  • Header: NürnbergMesse / Heiko Stahl

Live ist mehr!

Das gute Gespräch unter Branchenkolleginnen und -kollegen, der gewinnbringende neue Geschäftskontakt, jede Menge Trends und Inspirationen für Ihr Business und echte Wow-Momente: Das gibt es nur auf Messen und Kongressen vor Ort. Hier zeigen sich Branchen in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt. Wir freuen uns, Sie endlich wieder live in Nürnberg zu begrüßen und die besten Seiten des Messelebens mit Ihnen zu teilen.

Informationen zum Messe-Restart

Am 20.07.2021 hat die Bayerische Staatsregierung eine klare Öffnungsperspektive für die Messewirtschaft benannt: Die Wiederaufnahme des Messebetriebs ist seit dem 1. August 2021 wieder möglich.

Mit der FACHPACK fand vom 28. – 30. September die erste Präsenzveranstaltung der NürnbergMesse seit Beginn der Corona-Pandemie im Messezentrum Nürnberg statt. Entdecken, ausprobieren, begeistern lassen – all das und mehr können unsere Aussteller und Besucher nun wieder live vor Ort in Nürnberg erleben.

Impressionen vom Messe-Restart

Hygienekonzept

Damit unsere Aussteller und Besucher das Erlebnis Messe von seiner schönsten Seite erleben, kümmern wir uns um ihre Sicherheit. Gemeinsam mit der Bayerischen Staatsregierung und den anderen bayerischen Messegesellschaften hat die NürnbergMesse ein tragfähiges Hygienekonzept entwickelt. Basis ist das in Bayern gültige inzidenzwert-unabhängige Rahmenhygienekonzept für Messen und Ausstellungen. Persönliches Networking? Aber sicher!

 Zum Hygienekonzept

Anreise und Aufenthalt

Nützliche Informationen und Links für Ihren Aufenthalt in Nürnberg finden Sie hier:

Informationen für Ihren Aufenthalt in Nürnberg (PDF)

Für weitere Informationen besuchen Sie gerne die Webseite der Congress- und Tourismuszentrale Nürnberg

Einreisebestimmungen

Aktuelle Einreisebestimmungen für Ihren Messe- und Kongressbesuch haben wir hier für Sie zusammengestellt:

Informationen zu den Einreisebestimmungen

Unsere Veranstaltungen

Mit der FACHPACK fand vom 28. – 30. September wieder die erste Messe live vor Ort im Messezentrum Nürnberg statt. Informationen zu weiteren Veranstaltungen in unserem Portfolio in Nürnberg und weltweit finden Sie in unserem Veranstaltungskalender.

Zum Veranstaltungskalender

Wir sind für Sie da

Wir bei der NürnbergMesse haben ein offenes Ohr für Sie und Ihre Anliegen rund um Ihren Messeauftritt. Daher unser Angebot:

 Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Informationen zum Coronavirus (Covid-19) und gültigen Einreisebestimmungen erhalten Sie bei den folgenden offiziellen Stellen:

Robert Koch-Institut

Auswärtiges Amt

Bundeszentrale für gesundheitliche Aufklärung (BzgA)

Bundesministerium für Gesundheit (BMG)

Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO)

Bildrechte:

  • Header: NürnbergMesse / Heiko Stahl